Skip to ContentSkip to Footer Skip to Home Skip to Content Skip to Site Map

Agency Logo

Office Phone Lines: 2 926-5232 , 2 926-5234 , 2 926-6445

Office of the Exeutive Director
Jose Antonio E. Goitia Executive Director 106
Gilbert G. Lozada
Chief of Staff 102
Jose Rizaldy S. Matito Head, Main River Division
Arlene H. Taguinod Executive Secretary 106
Office of the Deputy Executice Director for Operations
Anshari C. Lomodag, Jr. Deputy Executive Director for Operation 103
Ryan T. Monceda Head - Easement Recovery, Housing and Resettlement Division 109 or 117
Leo Rommel H. Fabro
Head - Riverbanks Development and Flood Control Division 111
Jimbo M. Mallari Head - Planning Division  / Project Development Officer IV 107
Merliza S. Bonga Head - Environmental Management Division / Project Development Officer IV 108 or 121
George Oliver G. Dela Rama Head - Public Information, Advocacy and Tourism Division 110 or 116
Arch. Melchor P. Oderon Head - Design Division / Project Development Officer IV 112
Office of the Deputy Executive Director for
Finance and Administrative Services  
Jimbo M. Mallari Deputy Executive Director for
Finance and Administrative Services
Lolita O. Historillo Chief Administrative Officer 105
Knievel V. Placides Head - Finance Division / Accountant IV 113
Bryan August L. Mallillin
Head - Management Information Systems Division / Administrative Officer V
  Front Desk Officer 119
Haidee O. Moreno Cashier 122
Maria V. Cardona Human Resources 118
Commission on Audit (COA)   120